Contact Info

Please reach out to our local team. You can connect with us via email, Facebook or by telephone. It is that simple. Each team member is driven to make an impact for you and within local areas throughout their assigned region. Connect with us and begin your road to recovery with Project Hero.

Jayme Brown

Program Manager
Email jbrown@projecthero.org

Regional Locations

Wichita, Ks (VA)
David Johnson
djohnson9496@gmail.com
St. Louis, Mo (VA)
Jean Ferguson
jean.ferguson@va.gov
Muskogee, Ok
Marlene Diaz
marlene.diaz@va.gov
BAMC Ft Sam Houston, Tx
Jayme Brown
jaymeb@ride2recovery.com
Big Spring/West Tx (VA) 
Odis Franklin
odiebaby@gmail.com
Dallas, Tx (VA)   
Robert Gray
robert.gray@projectrebirth.org
El Paso, Tx
Paula Lubbe
barneynsam@yahoo.com
Ft. Bliss, Tx
Elmer Feick
elmer_feick@yahoo.com
Ft Hood, Tx
Jesus Chavez
jesus.s.chavez.mil@mail.mil
Houston, Tx (VA)
Robert Nuttall
ra9499@windstream.net
Lubbock, Tx
Doug Regester
doug4695@att.net
Chicago, Il
Lisa Mariscal
Projecthero_chicago@outlook.co
Chicago, Il
Joe Mariscal
Projecthero_chicago@outlook.co
Louisville, Ky
Ray Davis
projectherolouisville@gmail.co
Madison, Wi
Sherri Smith
projectheromadison@gmail.com
Madison, Wi
Thom Smith
projectheromadison@gmail.com
Nashville, Tn
Jack Wilson
jmwilson1400@gmail.com
Cincinnati, Oh
Jason Whitman
Jasonw@ride2recovery.com
Akron, Oh
Tim Wilhelm
earp1958@yahoo.com
Cleveland, Oh
Rachael Brysacz
r.brysacz@me.com
Columbus, Oh
jasontwilson10@gmail.com
Jason Wilson
Columbus & Chilicothe (VA), Oh
Michael London
michael.london@va.gov
Columbus, Oh
Bernie Clear
firetrace@gmail.com
Covington, Oh
Michael Brooks
mbrooks.corestrength@gmail.com
Dayton, Oh
Leslie Whiting
lekili.ann@gmail.com
Battle Creek, Mi (VA)
Dr. Robert Van Essen
drvanessen@gmail.com
Fort Wayne, In
CJ Stoltie
cj.stoltie@icloud.com
Indianapolis, In
Lisa Duncan
project.hero.indianapolis@gmai
Indianapolis, In
Penny Zamora
project.hero.indianapolis@gmai
Ft Smith, AR (VA)
Ashley Moffett
moffetta29@gmail.com

Local Programs

temp

Local Events

Project Hero local events include activities of our local Project Hero rehabilitation programs that embody the Five Pillars of Project Hero: rehabilitation, employment, education, family support, community service.  Project Hero Community programs currently offer venues, activities, resources and support to Veterans and First Responders in more than 50 cities throughout the nation.

UnitedHealthcare Texas Challenge

Multi-day event
This event has passed. Click below for photos!
Event Photos

Chicago Honor Ride

3340 Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60076
Single day event
This event has passed - register or donate - still accepting donations
Event Photos

Barrington Honor Ride & Run

Spring Creek Valley Forest Preserve, Bateman Rd, Barrington, IL 60010
Single day event
Registration is open - register or donate - still accepting donations

Cincinnati Honor Ride

191 Rosa Parks St., Cincinnati, OH 45202
Single day event
Registration is open! - still accepting donations

Major Sponsors — Who make it all possible