Contact Info

Please reach out to our local team. You can connect with us via email, Facebook or by telephone. It is that simple. Each team member is driven to make an impact for you and within local areas throughout their assigned region. Connect with us and begin your road to recovery with Project Hero.

Nathan DeWalt

Program Manager
Email nated@projecthero.org

Rodney Hall

Program Manager
Email rodneyh@projecthero.org

Regional Locations

Huntsville, Al
Francisco Villanueva
Project.HERO.Huntsville@gmail.
Ft Benning, Ga
Jarnetta Fowler
jarnetta.fowler@us.army.mil
Ft. Benning, Ga
Felipe Chuab
chuabf@yahoo.com
Ft Stewart, Ga
Buddy Karolev
Buddy.Karolev.ctr@mail.mil
Columbus, Ga
Thomas Schwerin, Jr.
project.hero.columbusga@gmail.
Boston, Ma
Joe McLaughlin
joemcl1959@comcast.net
Boston, Ma
Jane Isnor
jmirit@gmail.com
Walter Reed Bethesda, Md
Ray Clark
Rayc@ride2recovery.com
Asheville, NC
Stacie Litsenberger
stacie.litsenberger@va.gov
Fayetteville, NC 
Andrea Graham
angraham73@gmail.com
Fayetteville, NC 
Mike Thomas
mikethomas1@embarqmail.com
New Hampshire
Scott Wells
cbdoc@comcast.net
Horsham Air Guard, Pa
Claudia Malone
Claudia.Malone@ang.af.mil
Lebanon, Pa
Mike Fink
fink@lvc.edu
Lebanon, Pa
Kevin Koons
Kevin.Koons@va.gov
Lebanon, Pa
Tom Romanowski
TPJROMO@gmail.com
Pittsburgh, Pa
Michael Ingram
mbingram27@yahoo.com 
Puerto Rico
Antonio Jimenez
antijim578@gmail.com
Charleston, SC 
Brett Green
phcharlestonsc@gmail.com
Charleston, SC 
Stacy Green
phcharlestonsc@gmail.com
Ft Belvoir, Va
Christopher Santos
christopher.j.santos.mil@mail.
Ft Belvoir, Va
Glen Mingoa
glenn.a.mingoa.mil@mail.mil
Arlington, Va
Nicolas Clark
projecthero.arlingtonva@gmail.
Hampton Roads, Va
Bob Miller
bobmiller1972@gmail.com
Richmond, Va (VA)
Chris Mund
john.mund@va.gov
Richmond, Va (VA)
Marina Libro
pir8grl@aol.com
Richmond, Va (VA)
Alicia Frazier
alicia.frazier@va.gov
Jacksonville, Fl (VA)
Tracy Maxwell
torchlight4change@gmail.com
Orlando, Fl (VA)
Dovi Goren
Dovig7@gmail.com
Pinellas, Fl (VA)
Mitch Lee
ProjectHEROPinellas@gmail.com
Pinellas, Fl (VA)
Norma Lang
ProjectHEROPinellas@gmail.com
Tampa Fl (VA)
Tami Pasquel
tamara.pasquel@va.gov
Tampa Fl (VA)
Karla Malone
malone.karla@gmail.com
Daytona, Fl (VA)
Joseph Teipen
jsteipen@aol.com
Jacksonville, Fl
Valerie Gambino
vvsurpriz@aol.com

Local Programs

temp

Local Events

Project Hero local events include activities of our local Project Hero rehabilitation programs that embody the Five Pillars of Project Hero: rehabilitation, employment, education, family support, community service.  Project Hero Community programs currently offer venues, activities, resources and support to Veterans and First Responders in more than 50 cities throughout the nation.

Major Sponsors — Who make it all possible