Contact Info

Please reach out to our local team. You can connect with us via email, Facebook or by telephone. It is that simple. Each team member is driven to make an impact for you and within local areas throughout their assigned region. Connect with us and begin your road to recovery with Project Hero.

Jayme Brown

HUB Director
Email jbrown@projecthero.org

Regional Locations

Ft Benning, Ga
Jarnetta Fowler
jarnetta.fowler@us.army.mil
Columbus, Ga
Dennis Santos
columbusgahub@projecthero.org
Boston, Ma
Joseph McLaughlin
projectheroboston@gmail.com
Walter Reed NMMC Bethesda, Md
Ray Clark
rclark@projecthero.org
Fayetteville, NC
Mike Thomas
mikethomas1@embarqmail.com
Horsham Air Guard, Pa
Jeff Olavarria
airp8riot@gmail.com
Charleston, SC
Stacy Green
phcharlestonsc@gmail.com
Ft Belvoir, Va
Chris Santos
christopher.j.santos13@gmail.c
Hampton Roads, Va
Bob Miller
bobmiller1972@gmail.com
Richmond, Va (VA)
Alicia Frazier
alicia.frazier@va.gov
Orlando, Fl
Dovi Goren
Dovig7@gmail.com
Pinellas, Fl
Mitch Lee
Projectheropinellas@gmail.com
Tampa, Fl
Jacksonville, Fl
Valerie Gambino
jacksonvillehub@projecthero.or
Cocoa, Fl
Rafael Feliciano
Rafael.feliciano.figueroa@gmai
Huntington, WV
Robert Thompson
huntingtonhub@projecthero.org
Puerto Rico
Antonio Jimenez
AntJim578@gmail.com
St. Petersburg College

Local Programs

Local Events

Project Hero local events include activities of our local Project Hero rehabilitation programs that embody the Five Pillars of Project Hero: rehabilitation, employment, education, family support, community service.  Project Hero Community programs currently offer venues, activities, resources and support to Veterans and First Responders in more than 50 cities throughout the nation.

Project Hero Partners — Who make it all possible