Project Hero HUB Centers

Project Hero HUB Centers offer participants recovery and rehabilitation programs that embody the Five Spokes of Project Hero: rehabilitation, employment, education, family support, community service.  Project Hero HUB Centers offer venues, activities, resources and support to Veterans and First Responders in more than 50 cities throughout the nation. To contact a Project Hero HUB Center program near you, click on the map below.



Regional Hub Center Listings

West Coast

Matt Palmer

Email mpalmer@projecthero.org

Regional Locations

Balboa Naval Med Center, Ca
Matt Dickinson
mdickinson@projecthero.org
Camp Pendleton, Ca
Matt Dickinson
mdickinson@projecthero.org
Long Beach, Ca (VA)/Sepulveda, Ca (VA)
John Morlock
lasafety4u@aol.com
Loma Linda/Murrieta, CA (VA)
Mikel Alford
chiefdevildoc@gmail.com
Loma Linda/Murrieta, Ca (VA)
Ken Haley
ssgtusmchaley@aol.com
Livermore, Ca (VA) & Northern California (NorCal)
David Lang
graceupongrace@yahoo.com
Menlo Park, Ca - Inpatient (VA)
Gil Ramirez 
gramirezjr@gmail.com
Menlo Park, Ca- Inpatient (VA)
Melissa Puckett
mapuckett08@gmail.com
Menlo Park, Ca- Inpatient (VA)
Melissa Puckett
mapuckett08@gmail.com
Palo Alto, Ca  (VA)
Leila Raffiee-Shirazi
LRaffiee_Shirazi@ProjectHero.o
Menlo Park, Ca (VA)
John Walden
jlwldn@gmail.com
Palo Alto, Ca- Outpatient (VA)
Andy Duprey
andy.duprey@va.gov
Riverside/ San Bernardino, Ca
Sean Murphy
sgtwolfmaster@gmail.com
Sacramento, Ca
Doug Hebbard
douglashebbard@comcast.net
Sacramento, Ca
Jeff Larson
fivelarsons@comcast.net
San Francisco, Ca
Nicholas Rusanoff
nicholas.rusanoff@gmail.com
Santa Maria, Ca (VA)/ Vandenberg AFB, Ca
Greg Webster
Greg.Webster@l-3com.com
Santa Maria, Ca (VA)/ Vandenberg AFB, Ca 
Diana Paul
diana.projecthero.r2r@gmail.co
San Joaquin, Ca
Gary Colburn
gbcolburn@gmail.com
San Joaquin, Ca
Overton Nash
nashov@yahoo.com
Ventura, Ca
Jason Rocha
projectheroventura@gmail.com
Schofield Barracks, Hi
Mark Marble
mark.a.marble.ctr@mail.mil
City of Reno, Nv
April Wolfe
wolfea@reno.gov
Las Vegas, Nv (VA)
Paul Capinas
capinasgp@yahoo.com
Las Vegas, Nv (VA)
Charlie Yoerger
cj2drive@yahoo.com
Ft Carson, Co
Marc Cattapan
marc_cattapan@yahoo.com
Ft Carson, Co
Robert Mosley
robertmos0619@gmail.com
Grand Junction, Co
Carissa Hendrix
projectherogj@gmail.com
Grand Junction, Co
Ryan Keyes
ryan.keyes@va.gov
Salt Lake City, Ut
Dean Zenoni
r2rherosic@aol.com
Palo Alto, Ca  (VA)
Kenny Roman
KennyRoman.projecthero@gmail
More Information

Central

Jayme Brown

Program Manager
Email jbrown@projecthero.org

Regional Locations

Wichita, Ks (VA)
David Johnson
djohnson9496@gmail.com
St. Louis, Mo (VA)
Jean Ferguson
jean.ferguson@va.gov
Muskogee, Ok
Marlene Diaz
marlene.diaz@va.gov
BAMC Ft Sam Houston, Tx
Jayme Brown
jaymeb@ride2recovery.com
Big Spring/West Tx (VA) 
Odis Franklin
odiebaby@gmail.com
Dallas, Tx (VA)   
Robert Gray
robert.gray@projectrebirth.org
El Paso, Tx
Paula Lubbe
barneynsam@yahoo.com
Ft. Bliss, Tx
Elmer Feick
elmer_feick@yahoo.com
Ft Hood, Tx
Jesus Chavez
jesus.s.chavez.mil@mail.mil
Houston, Tx (VA)
Robert Nuttall
ra9499@windstream.net
Lubbock, Tx
Doug Regester
doug4695@att.net
Chicago, Il
Lisa Mariscal
Projecthero_chicago@outlook.co
Chicago, Il
Joe Mariscal
Projecthero_chicago@outlook.co
Louisville, Ky
Ray Davis
projectherolouisville@gmail.co
Madison, Wi
Sherri Smith
projectheromadison@gmail.com
Madison, Wi
Thom Smith
projectheromadison@gmail.com
Nashville, Tn
Jack Wilson
jmwilson1400@gmail.com
Cincinnati, Oh
Jason Whitman
Jasonw@ride2recovery.com
Akron, Oh
Tim Wilhelm
earp1958@yahoo.com
Cleveland, Oh
Rachael Brysacz
r.brysacz@me.com
Columbus, Oh
jasontwilson10@gmail.com
Jason Wilson
Columbus & Chilicothe (VA), Oh
Michael London
michael.london@va.gov
Columbus, Oh
Bernie Clear
firetrace@gmail.com
Covington, Oh
Michael Brooks
mbrooks.corestrength@gmail.com
Dayton, Oh
Leslie Whiting
lekili.ann@gmail.com
Battle Creek, Mi (VA)
Dr. Robert Van Essen
drvanessen@gmail.com
Fort Wayne, In
CJ Stoltie
cj.stoltie@icloud.com
Indianapolis, In
Lisa Duncan
project.hero.indianapolis@gmai
Indianapolis, In
Penny Zamora
project.hero.indianapolis@gmai
More Information

East Coast

Nathan DeWalt

Program Manager
Email ndewalt@projecthero.org

Regional Locations

Huntsville, Al
Frank Villanueva
Project.HERO.Huntsville@gmail.
Ft Benning, Ga
Jarnetta Fowler
jarnetta.fowler@us.army.mil
Ft. Benning, Ga
Felipe Chuab
chuabf@yahoo.com
Ft Stewart, Ga
Buddy Karolev
Buddy.Karolev.ctr@mail.mil
Columbus, Ga
Thomas Schwerin, Jr.
project.hero.columbusga@gmail.
Boston, Ma
Joe McLaughlin
projectheroboston@gmail.com
Boston, Ma
Jane Isnor
projectheroboston@gmail.com
Walter Reed NMMC Bethesda
Ray Clark
rclark@projecthero.org
Asheville, NC
Stacie Litsenberger
stacie.litsenberger@va.gov
Fayetteville, NC 
Mike Thomas
mikethomas1@embarqmail.com
Portsmouth, NH (VA)
Scott Wells
cbdoc@comcast.net
Horsham Air Guard, Pa
Claudia Malone
Claudia.Malone@ang.af.mil
Lebanon Valley College, Pa
Dr. Michael Fink
fink@lvc.edu
Lebanon Valley College, Pa
Kevin Koons
Kevin.Koons@va.gov
Lebanon Valley College, Pa
Tom Romanowski
Romanows@co.lancaster.pa.us
Charleston, SC
Brett Green
phcharlestonsc@gmail.com
Charleston, SC
Stacy Green
phcharlestonsc@gmail.com
Ft Belvoir, Va
Christopher Santos
christopher.j.santos13@gmail.c
Arlington, Va
Nicolas Clark
projecthero.arlingtonva@gmail.
Hampton Roads, Va
Bob Miller
bobmiller1972@gmail.com
Richmond, Va (VA)
Chris Mund
john.mund@va.gov
Richmond, Va (VA)
Marina Libro
pir8grl@aol.com
Richmond, Va (VA)
Alicia Frazier
alicia.frazier@va.gov
Jacksonville, Fl (VA)
Tracy Maxwell
torchlight4change@gmail.com
Orlando, Fl (VA)
Dovi Goren
Dovig7@gmail.com
Pinellas, Fl (VA)
Mitch Lee
ProjectHEROPinellas@gmail.com
Pinellas, Fl (VA)
Norma Lang
ProjectHEROPinellas@gmail.com
Tampa Fl (VA)
Tami Pasquel
tamara.pasquel@va.gov
Tampa Fl (VA)
Karla Malone
malone.karla@gmail.com
Daytona, Fl (VA)
Joseph Teipen
jsteipen@aol.com
Jacksonville, Fl
Valerie Gambino
vvsurpriz@aol.com
More Information

Major Sponsors — Who make it all possible