Contact Info

Please reach out to our local team. You can connect with us via email, Facebook or by telephone. It is that simple. Each team member is driven to make an impact for you and within local areas throughout their assigned region. Connect with us and begin your road to recovery with Project Hero.

Jayme Brown

HUB Director
Email jbrown@projecthero.org

Regional Locations

San Diego, Ca
Chuck Callaghan
cpcallaghan@hotmail.com
Los Angeles, Ca
John Morlock
r2rjohn@gmail.com
Menlo Park, Ca (Palo Alto)
Gil Ramirez
gramirezjr@gmail.com
Inland Empire
Mark Weidhase
inlandempirehub@projecthero.org
Sacramento, Ca
Jeff Larson
sacramentohub@projecthero.org
San Joaquin, Ca
Gary Colburn
sanjoaquinhub@projecthero.org
Ventura, Ca
Jason Rocha
projectheroventura@gmail.com
Reno, Nv
April Wolfe
wolfea@reno.gov
Las Vegas, Nv
Charlie Joerger
cj2drive@yahoo.com
Ft Carson, Co (WTB)
Marc Cattapan
marc_cattapan@yahoo.com
Grand Junction, Co
Ryan Keyes
ryan.keyes@va.gov
Salt Lake City, Ut
Dean Zenoni
dean.zenoni@utahcycling.com
Palo Alto, Ca
Harrsison Corrrea
paloaltohub@projecthero.org
Denver, Co
Mike Turek
denverhub@projecthero.org
Camp Pendleton, Ca
Chuck Callaghan
cpcallaghan@hotmail.com
El Paso, Tx
Corrine Richards
elpasohub@projecthero.org
Fort Bliss, Tx (WTB)
Elmer Feick
elmer.w.feick.ctr@mail.mil
Joint Base Lewis/McChord, Wa
Jimmy Shields
jamesvshields1@gmail.com
Alburquerque, NM
Martin Germain
martingermain@hotmail.com
Prescott, AZ
Sean Hankison
prescottHUB@projecthero.org

Local Programs

Local Events

Project Hero local events include activities of our local Project Hero rehabilitation programs that embody the Five Pillars of Project Hero: rehabilitation, employment, education, family support, community service.  Project Hero Community programs currently offer venues, activities, resources and support to Veterans and First Responders in more than 50 cities throughout the nation.

Project Hero Partners — Who make it all possible