Project Hero HUB Centers

Project Hero HUB Centers offer participants recovery and rehabilitation programs that embody the Five Spokes of Project Hero: rehabilitation, employment, education, family support, community service.  Project Hero HUB Centers offer venues, activities, resources and support to Veterans and First Responders in more than 50 cities throughout the nation. To contact a Project Hero HUB Center program near you, click on the map below.

 

Regional Hub Center Listings

West Coast

Jayme Brown

HUB Director
Email jbrown@projecthero.org

Regional Locations

San Diego, Ca
Chuck Callaghan
cpcallaghan@hotmail.com
Los Angeles, Ca
John Morlock
r2rjohn@gmail.com
Menlo Park, Ca (Palo Alto)
Gil Ramirez
gramirezjr@gmail.com
Inland Empire
Mark Weidhase
inlandempirehub@projecthero.org
Sacramento, Ca
Jeff Larson
sacramentohub@projecthero.org
San Joaquin, Ca
Gary Colburn
sanjoaquinhub@projecthero.org
Ventura, Ca
Jason Rocha
projectheroventura@gmail.com
Reno, Nv
April Wolfe
wolfea@reno.gov
Las Vegas, Nv
Charlie Joerger
cj2drive@yahoo.com
Ft Carson, Co (WTB)
Marc Cattapan
marc_cattapan@yahoo.com
Grand Junction, Co
Ryan Keyes
ryan.keyes@va.gov
Salt Lake City, Ut
Dean Zenoni
dean.zenoni@utahcycling.com
Palo Alto, Ca
Harrsison Corrrea
paloaltohub@projecthero.org
Denver, Co
Mike Turek
denverhub@projecthero.org
Camp Pendleton, Ca
Chuck Callaghan
cpcallaghan@hotmail.com
El Paso, Tx
Corrine Richards
elpasohub@projecthero.org
Fort Bliss, Tx (WTB)
Elmer Feick
elmer.w.feick.ctr@mail.mil
Joint Base Lewis/McChord, Wa
Jimmy Shields
jamesvshields1@gmail.com
Alburquerque, NM
Martin Germain
martingermain@hotmail.com
Prescott, AZ
Sean Hankison
prescottHUB@projecthero.org
More Information

Central

Jayme Brown

HUB Director
Email jbrown@projecthero.org

Regional Locations

Wichita, Ks
David Johnson
wichitahub@gmail.com
Muskogee, Ok
Marlene Diaz
muskogeehub@gmail.com
Big Spring/West (VA) Tx
Odis Franklin
bigspringshub@gmail.com
Lubbock, Tx
Doug Regester
doug4695@att.nett
Madison, Wi
Sherri Smith
projectheromadison@gmail.com
Ft Smith, Ar (VA)
Ashley Moffett
ftsmithhub@gmail.com
Kansas City, Ks
Matt Morgan
mmorgan@projecthero.org
Fort Campbell, Tn (WTB)
Anthony Perry
Fort Hood, Tx (Nolanville)
Shelly Moser
fthoodhub@projecthero.org
More Information

East Coast

Jayme Brown

HUB Director
Email jbrown@projecthero.org

Regional Locations

Ft Benning, Ga
Jarnetta Fowler
jarnetta.fowler@us.army.mil
Columbus, Ga
Dennis Santos
columbusgahub@projecthero.org
Boston, Ma
Joseph McLaughlin
projectheroboston@gmail.com
Walter Reed NMMC Bethesda, Md
Ray Clark
rclark@projecthero.org
Fayetteville, NC
Mike Thomas
mikethomas1@embarqmail.com
Horsham Air Guard, Pa
Jeff Olavarria
airp8riot@gmail.com
Charleston, SC
Stacy Green
phcharlestonsc@gmail.com
Ft Belvoir, Va
Chris Santos
christopher.j.santos13@gmail.c
Hampton Roads, Va
Bob Miller
bobmiller1972@gmail.com
Richmond, Va (VA)
Alicia Frazier
alicia.frazier@va.gov
Orlando, Fl
Dovi Goren
Dovig7@gmail.com
Pinellas, Fl
Mitch Lee
Projectheropinellas@gmail.com
Tampa, Fl
Mitch Lee
Projectheropinellas@gmail.com
Jacksonville, Fl
Valerie Gambino
jacksonvillehub@projecthero.or
Cocoa, Fl
Rafael Feliciano
Rafael.feliciano.figueroa@gmai
Huntington, WV
Robert Thompson
huntingtonhub@projecthero.org
Puerto Rico
Antonio Jimenez
AntJim578@gmail.com
St. Petersburg College
Mitch Lee
Projectheropinellas@gmail.com
Camp Atterbury, IN
Brittany Clayton-Essex
brittany.n.claytonessex.mil@mail.mil
More Information

Project Hero Partners — Who make it all possible